SCHEDULES

fall 2022 sessions

FALL 2022

FALL 2022 DEVELOPMENT SESSIONS (Training sessions only)
TUESDAYS (6 sessions – additional sessions may be added) SEPTEMBER 27 TO NOVEMBER 4 – 7:30pm-8:45pm – cost $25 ($35 including t-shirt)

FALL 2022 COMPETITIVE SESSIONS (Training sessions + Competition)
Includes Tuesday Development Sessions PLUS VGBA FALL League (Thursdays 6pm or 730pm game times) – Cost $75 ($85 including t-shirt)

Updated schedule:

  • Tue September 27 – 7:30pm training session
  • Thu September 29 – 7:30pm training session (additional session)
  • Tue October 4 – 7:30pm training session
  • Thu October 6 – 5:30pm training session (additional session)
  • Tue October 11 – 7:30pm training session
  • Thu October 13 – 7:30pm VGBA FALL LEAGUE GAME
  • Tue October 18 – 7:30pm training session
  • Thu October 20 – 7:30pm VGBA FALL LEAGUE GAME
  • Tue October 25 – 7:30pm training session
  • Thu October 27 – 7:30pm VGBA FALL LEAGUE GAME
  • Tue November 1 – 7:30pm training session
  • Thu November 3 – 7:30pm VGBA FALL LEAGUE GAME
  • Thu November 10 – 7:30pm VGBA FALL LEAGUE GAME
  • Thu November 17 – 7:30pm VGBA FALL LEAGUE GAME

PAST PHOTOS

———————————————————————————————————————